Atlantyca: new broadcasting deals for “Geronimo Stilton” and “Bat Pat”

One of the latest deals also includes the launch of both series on Netflix in the United States.

Atlantyca Entertainment has closed a series of agreements for the airing of its famous animated series all over the world: Geronimo Stilton and Bat Pat.

HOP! TV (Israel), HAKKA TV (Taiwan) and LRT (Lithuania) have acquired the new adventures of Geronimo Stilton, the third season of the series; Derana TV (Sri Lanka) has secured the rights of all three seasons of Geronimo Stilton as well as the comic and frightening animated series of Atlantyca, Bat Pat, (52 x 11’); Armenia’s public TV bought the rights of the first season of Geronimo Stilton; as MEDIACORP OKTO CHANNEL (Singapore) secured the new adventures of Geronimo Stilton and those of Bat Pat.

Netflix has launched 78 episodes of Geronimo Stilton in different ways according to the seasons and in several countries. Specifically, the first season of the series is available on Netflix Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Belgium, the Netherlands since 31 December 2017 and in Korea starting from February 1st.

Geronimo Stilton‘s second TV season (26 x 23’) is already available on Netflix Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Germany and the US as the the third season was launched on February 7th on Netflix Italy, Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Singapore, UK, Canada and Latin America.

In addition, Atlantyca Entertainment has signed an agreement with Netflix for the rights to air on streaming Bat Pat, which is already available in Italy, US, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India, Singapore and Hong Kong.

Bat Pat is produced by Atlantyca Entertainment with Imira in collaboration with Mondo TV, with the participation of Rai and RTVE. The series has been sold in more than 100 countries including Italy, Spain, Belgium, Sweden, Lithuania, Latin America, Japan, Hungary, Middle East and recently also in Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Brunei, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Myanmar, Vietnam, Maldives, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Lebanon, Egypt, Sudan, Cambodia, Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana and Nepal.